IMPRESSUM

Responsible for the content of this homepage according to §55, paragraph 2 RSTV of the German law, is the "Astronomische Vereinigung Vulkaneifel am Hohen List e. V.", Franz-Wolf-Strasse 14 in D-53501 Grafschaft, represented by the chairman of the AVV (Professor emeritus at the Argelander-Institute for Astronomy):

Prof. Dr. Ulrich Klein
D-53157 Grafschaft
Franz-Wolf-Strasse 14
e-mail: uklein(at)astro.uni-bonn.de
cellphone: +49 (0)160 2916154


Web presence/forum, maintained by:

Prof. Dr. Ulrich Klein
D-53157 Grafschaft
Franz-Wolf-Strasse 14
e-mail: uklein(at)astro.uni-bonn.de
cellphone: +49 (0)160 2916154

Gerhard Friedrich Herzogenrath
D-50374 Erftstadt
Blessemer Street 23
e-mail: Gerd.Herzogenrath(at)coyote-point-observatory.de
phone: +49-2235-75759



Legal Stuff

Legal Association Number of the AVV: VR 11123, German register of associations

Responsible Court of Jurisdiction of the AVV: 54502 Wittlich, Germany

Tax Number of the AVV: 43/666/21046, Tax Office 54502 Wittlich, Germany


Contents offered in these pages

We assume no liability for the topicality, correctness, completeness or quality of the information provided. All offers are subject to change and without obligation. We expressly reserve the right to change, supplement, delete or temporarily or permanently cease publication of parts or the entire offer without prior notice.


Dispute Resolution

The European Commission provides a platform for online dispute resolution (OS):

https://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr

We are neither willing nor obliged to participate in dispute resolution proceedings before consumer arbitration boards.


Disclaimer for Internet Links

Our offer contains links to external websites of third parties, on whose contents we have no influence. Therefore, we cannot assume any liability for these external contents. The respective provider or operator of these pages is always responsible for the content of the linked pages. The linked pages were checked for possible legal violations at the time of linking. Illegal contents were not recognizable at the time of linking.

However, a permanent control of the contents of the linked pages is not reasonable without concrete evidence of a violation of the law. If we become aware of any infringements, we will remove such links immediately.


Disclaimer for Contents

As a service provider, we are responsible for our own content on these pages in accordance with the general German laws pursuant to § 7 Para.1 TMG. According to §§ 8 to 10 TMG we are not obligated to monitor transmitted or stored information or to investigate circumstances that indicate illegal activity.

Obligations to remove or block the use of information under the general German laws remain unaffected. However, liability in this regard is only possible from the point in time at which a concrete infringement of the law becomes known. If we become aware of any such infringements, we will remove the relevant content immediately.


Copyright Infringements

The contents and works created by the site operators on these pages are subject to German copyright law. Duplication, processing, distribution, or any form of commercialization of such material beyond the scope of the copyright law shall require the prior written consent of its respective author or creator. Downloads and copies of this site are only permitted for private, non-commercial use.

Insofar as the content on this site was not created by the operator, the copyrights of third parties are respected. In particular, third-party content is identified as such. Should you nevertheless become aware of a copyright infringement, please inform us accordingly. If we become aware of any infringements, we will remove or mark such content immediately.

Links to all pages within "www.hoher-list.de" are allowed free of charge. However, texts and images may not be used publicly without our prior written permission, this applies to both electronic and printed media.


Privacy Policy

If the opportunity to input personal or business data (email addresses, name, addresses) is given, the submission of these data takes place voluntarily. The use of published postal addresses, telephone or fax numbers and email addresses for marketing purposes is prohibited, offenders sending unwanted spam messages will be prosecuted. We expressly reserve the right to take legal action against the senders of so-called spam mails in the event of violations of this prohibition. The website "www.hoher-list.de" does not use hidden tracking software such as google-analytics.


Link to privacy policy

Impressum

IMPRESSUM


Inhaltlich Verantwortlicher der Homepage gemäß §55, Absatz 2 RSTV, ist die Astronomische Vereinigung Vulkaneifel am Hohen List e. V., Franz-Wolf-Str. 14 in D-53501 Grafschaft.

Vertreten durch den 1. Vorsitzenden der AVV, mit Sitz am Argelander Institut für Astronomie:

Prof. Dr. Uli Klein

D-53157 Grafschaft

Franz-Wolf-Strasse 14

e-mail: uklein(ätt)astro.uni-bonn.de

Phone: +49 (0)160 / 2916154
Fax:     +49 (0)228 / 73-1775

 

Webauftritt/Forum, betreut duch:

Dr. Martin Miller

D-56767 Höchstberg

Sonnenberg 1

e-mail: nimei(ätt)t-online.de

Phone: +49-2657-940032

 

Gerhard Friedrich Herzogenrath

D-50374 Erftstadt

Blessemer Strasse 23

e-mail: Gerd.Herzogenrath(ätt)coyote-point-observatory.de

Phone: +49-2235-75759

Rechtliches

Vereinsnummer der AVV: VR 11123 Vereinsregister

Gerichtsstand der AVV: 54502 Wittlich

Steuernummer der AVV: 43/666/21046, Finanzamt 54502 Wittlich

 

Inhalt des Angebotes auf diesen Seiten

Wir übernehmen keinerlei Gewähr für die Aktualität, Korrektheit, Vollständigkeit oder Qualität der bereitgestellten Informationen. Alle Angebote sind freibleibend und unverbindlich. Wir behalten es uns ausdrücklich vor, Teile oder das gesamte Angebot ohne gesonderte Ankündigung zu verändern, zu ergänzen, zu löschen oder die Veröffentlichung zeitweise oder endgültig einzustellen.

 

Streitschlichtung

Die Europäische Kommission stellt eine Plattform zur Online-Streitbeilegung (OS) bereit:
https://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr
Wir sind weder bereit noch verpflichtet, an Streitbeilegungsverfahren vor Verbraucherschlichtungsstellen teilzunehmen.

 

Haftungsausschluß für Verweise

Unser Angebot enthält Links zu externen Webseiten Dritter, auf deren Inhalte wir keinen Einfluss haben. Deshalb können wir für diese fremden Inhalte auch keine Gewähr übernehmen. Für die Inhalte der verlinkten Seiten ist stets der jeweilige Anbieter oder Betreiber der Seiten verantwortlich. Die verlinkten Seiten wurden zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung auf mögliche Rechtsverstöße überprüft. Rechtswidrige Inhalte waren zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung nicht erkennbar.

Eine permanente inhaltliche Kontrolle der verlinkten Seiten ist jedoch ohne konkrete Anhaltspunkte einer Rechtsverletzung nicht zumutbar. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Links umgehend entfernen.

 

Haftungsausschluß für Inhalte

Als Dienste-Anbieter sind wir gemäß § 7 Abs.1 TMG für eigene Inhalte auf diesen Seiten nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen verantwortlich. Nach §§ 8 bis 10 TMG sind wir als Dienste-Anbieter jedoch nicht verpflichtet, übermittelte oder gespeicherte fremde Informationen zu überwachen oder nach Umständen zu forschen, die auf eine rechtswidrige Tätigkeit hinweisen.

Verpflichtungen zur Entfernung oder Sperrung der Nutzung von Informationen nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen bleiben hiervon unberührt. Eine diesbezügliche Haftung ist jedoch erst ab dem Zeitpunkt der Kenntnis einer konkreten Rechtsverletzung möglich. Bei Bekanntwerden von entsprechenden Rechtsverletzungen werden wir diese Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

 

Urheberrecht

Die durch die Seitenbetreiber erstellten Inhalte und Werke auf diesen Seiten unterliegen dem deutschen Urheberrecht. Die Vervielfältigung, Bearbeitung, Verbreitung und jede Art der Verwertung außerhalb der Grenzen des Urheberrechtes bedürfen der schriftlichen Zustimmung des jeweiligen Autors bzw. Erstellers. Downloads und Kopien dieser Seite sind nur für den privaten, nicht kommerziellen Gebrauch gestattet.

Soweit die Inhalte auf dieser Seite nicht vom Betreiber erstellt wurden, werden die Urheberrechte Dritter beachtet. Insbesondere werden Inhalte Dritter als solche gekennzeichnet. Sollten Sie trotzdem auf eine Urheberrechtsverletzung aufmerksam werden, bitten wir um einen entsprechenden Hinweis. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

Verweise auf alle Seiten innerhalb von www.hoher-list.de sind kostenfrei erlaubt. Texte und Bilder dürfen jedoch nicht ohne unsere vorherige schriftliche Genehmigung öffentlich weiterverwendet werden, dies gilt sowohl für elektronische als auch gedruckte Medien.

 

Datenschutz

Sofern innerhalb des Internetangebotes die Möglichkeit zur Eingabe persönlicher oder geschäftlicher Daten (E-Mail-Adressen, Namen, Anschriften) besteht, so erfolgt die Preisgabe dieser Daten seitens des Nutzers auf ausdrücklich freiwilliger Basis. Die Nutzung der im Rahmen des Impressums oder vergleichbarer Angaben veröffentlichten Kontaktdaten wie Postanschriften, Telefon- und Faxnummern sowie E-Mail-Adressen durch Dritte zur Übersendung von nicht ausdrücklich angeforderten Informationen ist nicht gestattet. Rechtliche Schritte gegen die Versender von sogenannten Spam-Mails bei Verstößen gegen dieses Verbot sind ausdrücklich vorbehalten. Die Website www.hoher-list.de verwendet KEINE versteckte Tracking Software wie z.B. google-analytics.

Link zur Datenschutzerklärung
 

 

Email an den AVV